en to zh translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: Scanning ipod...
zh: 正在扫描ipod...

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Add a directory
zh: 添加路径

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Last
zh: 上一个

en: Blacklisting the selected tracks will prevent them from being added to the library on rescan.  Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 把音轨加入黑名单会让它们不能进入音乐库。真要这样吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove the selected tracks from disk?
zh: 真的要把选定的音轨永久删除吗？

en: Loading library from database...
zh: 正在从数据库中载入...

en: Submitting to Last.fm...
zh: 正在向Last.fm提交...

en: No covers found.
zh: 没有发现封面图片。

en: Fetching cover art from Amazon...
zh: 正在从Amazon下载封面...

en: View Full Image
zh: 查看大图

en: Fetch from Amazon
zh: 从Amazon获取

en: Search Amazon
zh: 搜索Amazon

en: Set Custom Image
zh: 设置自定义图片

en: Fetching from amazon...
zh: 正在从Amazon下载...

en: Choose an image
zh: 选择图片

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Populating playlist...
zh: 形成播放列表...

en: Enter the address
zh: 输入地址

en: Audio Disc
zh: 音乐光盘

en: Scanning collection...
zh: 扫描收藏...

en: Finished scanning collection.
zh: 扫描完成。

en: Scanning...
zh: 正在扫描...

en: Add to Playlist
zh: 追加到播放列表

en: Queue Items
zh: 队列项目

en: Blacklist Selected
zh: 把选定文件加入黑名单

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除选定

en: Are you sure you want to blacklist the selected tracks?
zh: 真要把选定的音轨加入黑名单？

en: iPod Collection
zh: iPod收藏

en: Writing iPod database...
zh: 写入iPod数据库...

en: There is a transfer in progress. Please wait for it to complete.
zh: 传输正在进行。请稍等。

en: Open Playlist
zh: 打开播放列表

en: Rename
zh: 更名

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Create Paylist
zh: 创建播放列表

en: Update Covers
zh: 更新封面

en: Enter the new name for the playlist
zh: 请输入列表名

en: Rename Playlist
zh: 重命名播放列表

en: Enter a name for the new playlist
zh: 请输入新列表名

en: New Playlist
zh: 新播放列表

en: This action will write all album art in the Exaile database to your iPod (overwriting any existing album art).  Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 本操作将把Exaile的所有封面图片写进iPod，覆盖现有的图片。真要这样吗？

en: Updating covers on iPod...
zh: 正在更新iPod封面...

en: Enter the name you want for your new playlist
zh: 请输入新播放列表的名字

en: Playlist already exists.
zh: 列表已存在。

en: Shoutcast Stations
zh: Shoutcast电台

en: Reload Streams
zh: 重新载入流

en: Add Stream to Station
zh: 将流加入电台

en: Delete this Station
zh: 删除电台

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selectedstation?
zh: 您确定要删除选定的电台？

en: Add Station
zh: 添加电台

en: Station Name:
zh: 电台名：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Station name already exists.
zh: 电台名已存在。

en: Enter the name of the station
zh: 请输入电台名字

en: Station already exists.
zh: 电台已存在。

en: Append to Playlist
zh: 追加到播放列表

en: Title:
zh: 标题

en: Artist:
zh: 艺术家：

en: Album:
zh: 专辑：

en: Track Number:
zh: 音轨编号：

en: Year:
zh: 年：

en: Genre:
zh: 风格：

en: Bitrate:
zh: 比特率:

en: User Rating:
zh: 用户评级  :

en: System Rating:
zh: 系统评级 :

en: Playcount:
zh: 播放次数：

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Lyrics
zh: 歌词

en: Tablature
zh: 曲谱

en: Some errors occurred
zh: 有错误发生

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Genre
zh: 风格

en: Bitrate
zh: 比特率

en: Queue Track(s)
zh: 将音轨加入队列

en: Dequeue Track(s)
zh: 将音轨移出队列

en: Edit Information
zh: 编辑信息

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Edit Track(s)
zh: 编辑音轨

en: Remove from Playlist
zh: 从播放列表删除

en: Blacklist Track(s)
zh: 音轨加入黑名单

en: Delete Track(s)
zh: 删除音轨

en: Remove from Blacklist
zh: 从黑名单删除

en: Could not open audio disc
zh: 无法打开CD

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Close this tab
zh: 关闭本标签页

en: Enter the search text
zh: 输入搜索文本

en: Searching for
zh: 搜索

en: Sorry, no covers were found.
zh: 不好意思，找不到封面图片。

en: 0 Covers to fetch
zh: 没有可下载的封面

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh: <b> 外观 </b>

en: Add Playlist
zh: 添加播放列表

en: Add Saved Station
zh: 添加已保存的电台

en: Album Art Collector
zh: 封面收藏

en: Album Information
zh: 专辑信息

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Artist
    Album
    Genre
zh: 艺术家
    专辑
    流派

en: Artist Information
zh: 艺术家信息

en: Attempt to fetch cover art from Amazon automatically
zh: 尝自动从Amazon下载封面图片

en: Background Color:
zh: 背景色：

en: Blacklist Manager
zh: 黑名单管理器

en: Clear Playlist
zh: 清除播放列表

en: Clear Queue
zh: 清除队列

en: Collection
zh: 收藏

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Connect to iPod/Refresh
zh: 连接到iPod／更新

en: Cover Finder
zh: 搜索封面

en: Custom Playlists:
zh: 自定义播放列表：

en: Delete Selected Playlist
zh: 删除选定的播放列表

en: Export Playlist
zh: 输出播放列表

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器：

en: Go To Playling Track
zh: 跳到当前播放音轨

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Jump to current song on track change
zh: 下一首播放当前选定的音轨

en: Large Text Font:
zh: 大字体：

en: Last.fm Password:
zh: Last.fm密码：

en: Last.fm Username:
zh: Last.fm用户名：

en: Library Manager
zh: 音乐库管理器

en: Mount Point:
zh: 挂载点：

en: Multi Text Entry Dialog
zh: 多文本输入对话

en: New Search
zh: 新搜索

en: Next Track
zh: 下一音轨

en: Not Playing
zh: 未播放

en: Open Disc
zh: 打开光盘

en: Open Media
zh: 打开媒体

en: Open URL
zh: 打开网址

en: Open last playlist on startup
zh: 启动时打开上次播放的列表

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放／暂停

en: Playback
zh: 播放

en: Playback Sink:
zh: 音频回放：

en: Playlist Tab Placement:
zh: 播放列表标签：

en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: Popup
zh: 弹出

en: Preferences
zh: 选项

en: Previous Track
zh: 上一音轨

en: Question:
zh: 问题：

en: Queue Manager
zh: 队列管理器

en: Radio
zh: 电台

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Remove Saved Station
zh: 删除电台

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Rescan Collection
zh: 重新扫描收藏

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show On Screen Display
zh: 显示OSD图片

en: Show Tray Icon
zh: 启用状态栏图标

en: Show splash screen on startup
zh: 启动时显示splash图片

en: Shuffle
zh: 乱序

en: Small Text Font:
zh: 小字体：

en: Smart Playlists:
zh: 智能播放列表：

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Stop Playback
zh: 停止回放

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Submit played tracks to last.fm on startup
zh: 在启动时向last.fm发送播放的音轨

en: Text Color:
zh: 字体颜色：

en: Title:
zh: 曲名：

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Top
    Left
    Right
    Bottom
zh: 上
    左
    右
    下

en: Track Editor
zh: 编辑音轨

en: Track Number
zh: 音轨编号

en: Track:
zh: 音轨：

en: Up One Directory
zh: 上级目录

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Window Height:
zh: 窗口高度：

en: Window Width:
zh: 窗口宽度：

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消_C

en: _Hide
zh: 隱藏_H

en: message
zh: 消息

en: on some album
zh: 专辑
