Opuscula by ARISTOTLE

Opuscula is a collection of shorter books that may or may not have been written by Aristotle.

1. On Colours
2. On Things Heard
3. Physiognomonics
4. On Plants
5. On Marvellous Things Heard
6. Mechanics
7. On Indivisible Lines
8. The Situations and Names of Winds
9. On Melissus, Xenophanes, and Gorgias
– Summary by Geoffrey Edwards
This title is avalable for free download at: www.librivox.org.